Author | Message |
---|---|
|
This card should probably be amended from 'put in play 1 [TAILED BEAST]' to "Valid: During your Mission Phase, while you have 5 or more Chakra, you can discard this Ninja. In that case, put in play 1 'Naruto Uzumaki (Tailed Beast Form)' Ninja card from your Reinforcement Deck" given the overlap between 'Tailed Beast Form' as a name, 'Tailed Beast Form' as a characteristic (shared by this card and each subsequent card in its chain) and 'Tailed Beast' as a characteristic, given directly to The Nine-Tailed Fox Spirit. Strict rules as written would mean this card could only summon the final link in the chain with no way to summon 'Naruto Uzumaki (Tailed Beast Form)' or either of the Four and Six tails cards, skipping three steps. |
Back to top |
Modified on May 30, 2018 04:08 pm |
recolonise
|
I know where to get a copy of this card. Dm me for details. |
Back to top |
|