This set Burst/Spirit card in your trash is unaffected by any effects.
[ Burst: After Your Life is Decreased ] Summon this spirit without paying the cost. Then, you can either draw 1 card from your deck, or put 1 core from the void to your reserve. After the battle ends, end the attack step.
[LV1][LV2] The Symbol of this Spirit is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/Yellow/Blue.
Rulings:
1. If your opponent activates "discard an opposing burst" effect, reveal this set burst for your opponent to confirm that it cannot be discarded.
2. As this set burst cannot be affected by other effects, it can be activated even if there is a "cannot activate burst" effect activating.