This Nexus card that was revealed or sent to the Trash from your deck by your Blue effect can be added to your hand, or deployed by paying two cost.
[LV1][LV2] (When Deployed) When you control a Grandwalker Nexus, put a core from the Void to this Nexus or to your Blue-only Grandwalker Nexus.
[LV2] The (When Summoned) effects of Spirits/Braves do not activate. Also, when you control a Blue-only Grandwalker Nexus with at least 5 core, (When Advents) effects of Spirits do not activate.
Ruling: This card that is discarded from deck is counted as being 'sent to trash'.